Impressum

F.M. S.p.A.

Via Farini 65 bis
13043 Cigliano (VC)
Italy
T +39 0161 42.64.11
F +39 0161 42.64.250
mail: info@effeemme.it

Gesellschaftskapital:
€ 1.800.000,00
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer
IT 01240770022

Mail

Message

Ansprechpartner

President
Eng. Attilio Castelli
a.castelli@effeemme.it

CEO
Luca Pissardo
l.pissardo@effeemme.it
Giuseppe Ghezzi
g.ghezzi@effeemme.it

Administration and Finance
Flavio Mina
f.mina@effeemme.it

Accounting Dept.
Sofia Vesan
s.vesan@effeemme.it

Sales & Marketing Dept.
Elena Bruna
e.bruna@effeemme.it
Lorena Marco
l.marco@effeemme.it

Customer Care
Alice Facco
a.facco@effeemme.it
Valeria Superti
v.superti@effeemme.it

COO
Eng. Luciano Abrigo
l.abrigo@effeemme.it

Purchasing Dept.
Elena Boggio
e.boggio@effeemme.it
Maura Belviso
m.belviso@effeemme.it

Logistic Dept.
Roberta Devecchia
r.devecchia@effeemme.it
Lina Giordano
l.giordano@effeemme.it
Federica Grimaldi
f.grimaldi@effeemme.it

Technical Dept.
Davide Vinardi
d.vinardi@effeemme.it

R. & D
Eng. Marco Cittadini
m.cittadini@effeemme.it

Quality Assurance
Dr. Adelina Chiaravalloti
a.chiaravalloti@effeemme.it

Quality Control
Donatella Barbieri
d.barbieri@effeemme.it
Maria Loreto Vignati
l.vignati@effeemme.it
Michele Vigliotti
m.vigliotti@effeemme.it

Lean Process Engineer
Eng. Davide Armentaro
d.armentaro@effeemme.it